交通諮詢委員會及轄下的小組委員會

Transport Advisory Committee and its Sub-Committees



交通諮詢委員會成員(截至二零零二年十二月三十一日)

主 席: 鄭漢鈞博士, G.B.S., J.P.

副主席: 劉吳惠蘭女士, J.P. (環境運輸及工務局常任秘書長)

委員:

陳茂波先生	林健鋒先生,J.P.
張家敏先生	梁安福先生
鄭錦鐘先生	蕭詠儀女士
侯叔祺先生,B.B.S.	鄧漢忠敎授
何淑賢女士,J.P.	曾寶強博士
黃嘉純先生,J.P.	楊家聲先生 [,] J.P.
詹志勇教授,J.P.	霍文先生,J.P. (運輸署署長)
黎志棠先生	林善政先生(警務處處長代表)



- 後排由左起: 曾寶強博士,鄧漢忠教授,張家敏先生,楊家聲先生,黃嘉純先生, 梁安福先生,詹志勇教授,鄭錦鐘先生,陳靜婉小姐(秘書)
- 前排由左起: 黎志棠先生,林健鋒先生,劉吳惠蘭女士(環境運輸及工務局常任秘書長), 鄭漢鈞博士(主席),何淑賢女士,蕭詠儀女士
- 缺席 : 陳茂波先生, 侯叔祺先生, 霍文先生 (運輸署署長), 林善政先生(警務處處長代表)

Membership of Transport Advisory Committee as at 31 December 2002

Chairman :	Dr Cheng Hon-kwan, G	.B.S., J.P.
------------	----------------------	-------------

Vice-chairman: Mrs Rita Lau Ng Wai-lan, J.P. (Permanent Secretary for the Environment, Transport and Works)

Members :	Mr Paul Chan Mo-po	Mr Leung On-fook
	Mr Chang Ka-mun	Ms Sylvia Siu Wing-yee
	Mr Eric Cheng Kam-chung	Prof Wilson Tang Hon-chung
	Mr Simon Hau Suk-kei, B.B.S.	Dr Eric Tsang Po-keung
	Ms Junia Ho Suk-yin, J.P.	Mr Yeung Ka-sing, J.P.
	Mr Lester G. Huang, J.P.	Mr Robert Footman, J.P.
	Prof Jim Chi-yung, J.P.	(Commissioner for Transport)
	Mr Lai Chi-tong	Mr Dave Ling Sin-ching
	Mr Jeffrey Lam Kin-fung, J.P.	(Representing Commissioner of Police)

< 43



Upper from left : Dr Eric Tsang, Prof Wilson Tang, Mr Chang Ka-mun, Mr Yeung Ka-sing, Mr Lester Huang, Mr Leung On-fook, Prof Jim Chi-yung, Mr Eric Cheng, Miss Karyn Chan (Secretary)

Lower from left : Mr Lai Chi-tong, Mr Jeffrey Lam, Mrs Rita Lau (Permanent Secretary for the Environment, Tranport and Works), Dr Cheng Hon-kwan (Chairman), Ms Junia Ho, Ms Sylvia Siu

Absent :

Mr Paul Chan, Mr Simon Hau, Mr Robert Footman (Commissioner for Transport), Mr Dave Ling (Representing Commissioner of Police)

二零零二年交諮會轄下小組委員會成員

Membership of the TAC Sub-Committees 2002

公共交通服務小組委員會

主 席: 何淑賢女士, J.P.

Public Transport Services Sub-Committee

Chairman : Ms Junia Ho Suk-yin, J.P.

委員:鄭漢鈞博士,G.B.S.,J.P.
蕭詠儀女士
楊家聲先生,J.P.
陳茂波先生
詹志勇教授,J.P.
鄧漢忠教授

道路安全及交通管理小組委員會

主 席:林健鋒先生,J.P.

委員:鄭漢鈞博士,G.B.S.,J.P.
黎志棠先生
黃嘉純先生,J.P.
梁安福先生
鄭錦鐘先生
曾寶強博士

Members : Dr Cheng Hon-kwan, G.B.S., J.P. Ms Sylvia Siu Wing-yee Mr Yeung Ka-sing, J.P. Mr Paul Chan Mo-po Prof Jim Chi-yung, J.P. Prof Wilson Tang Hon-chung

Road Safety and Traffic Management Sub-Committee

Chairman : Mr Jeffrey Lam Kin-fung, J.P.

Members : Dr Cheng Hon-kwan, G.B.S., J.P. Mr Lai Chi-tong Mr Lester G. Huang, J.P. Mr Leung On-fook Mr Eric Cheng Kam-chung Dr Eric Tsang Po-keung

交通投訴組小組委員會

主 席: 黎志棠先生

委員:鄭漢鈞博士,G.B.S.,J.P.
何淑賢女士,J.P.
蕭詠儀女士
梁安福先生
鄭錦鐘先生

Transport Complaints Unit Sub-Committee

Chairman : Mr Lai Chi-tong

Members : Dr Cheng Hon-kwan, G.B.S., J.P. Ms Junia Ho Suk-yin, J.P. Ms Sylvia Siu Wing-yee Mr Leung On-fook Mr Eric Cheng Kam-chung

44

交通諮詢委員會職權範圍

交諮會依照以下原則,就各項交通事務向行政長官會同 行政會議提供意見:

- 交諮會負責為交通政策廣泛涉及的各項問題,向行 政長官會同行政會議提供意見,以改善本港客貨運 流通的情況。
- 交諮會可就其職權範圍內任何事務,與市民大眾或 任何團體聯絡。
- 交諮會可研究與交通直接有關的財政問題,但涉及 公共開支及税務的方案,則由政府當局全權負責提 出。
- 環境運輸及工務局局長得為交通諮詢委員會提供秘 書處,負責有關的行政工作。
- 交諮會可下設小組委員會、與其他團體組成聯合委員會,以及增選成員執行特定任務,並可以其認為 最適當的方式組織工作。
- 政務司司長與交通諮詢委員會及行政長官會同行政 會議協商後,可不時修改委員會的職權範圍。

Terms of Reference of the Transport Advisory Committee

To advise the Chief Executive-in-Council on transport matters in accordance with the following principles -

- The TAC's function is to advise the Chief Executivein-Council on broad issues of transport policy with a view to improving the movement of both people and freight.
- On any matter within its terms of reference, the TAC is free to communicate with members of the public and with any organisation.
- The TAC may consider financial matters where they directly relate to transport, but the responsibility for proposing public expenditure and taxation lies solely with the Administration.
- The Secretary for the Environment, Transport and Works will provide a secretariat for the TAC and will be responsible for administration in connection with it.
- The TAC will be free to form sub-committees, to participate in joint-committees with other bodies, and to co-opt members for specific purposes. It may organise its work in whatever manner it considers most suitable.
- The Chief Secretary for Administration may, after consultation with the TAC and the Chief Executivein-Council, amend the terms of reference from time to time.